Meet the Clinical Trials Office

Director

Terry Novchich, BSN, RN, CCRC
Associate Director of Nursing
Email: tnovchich@hmc.psu.edu

Clinical Trials Staff

StudyFinder logo
Find Penn State Hershey clinical research studies and learn how to volunteer at studyfinder.psu.edu.

Marie "Toni" Graybill, RN
Research Project Manager
Email: mgraybill2@hmc.psu.edu

MaryCatherine Hess, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: mhess@hmc.psu.edu

Kimbra J Hitz, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: khitz1@hmc.psu.edu

Kimberly Perkins, RN, CCRC
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Clinical Trials Office
Email: kperkins@hmc.psu.edu

Laura Rauscher, RN
Research Data Management Specialist
Email: lrauscher@hmc.psu.edu

Christie Schaeffer, RN,CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: cschaeffer@hmc.psu.edu

Administrative Staff

Paula Navagato
Administrative Support Assistant
Email: pnavagato@hmc.psu.edu

Financial Staff

Jonathan Croft, BS
Financial Analyst
Email: jcroft@hmc.psu.edu

Erlee Meyers, MBA
Proposal and Award Generalist
Email: emeyers1@hmc.psu.edu

Rachael Mills, JD
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Email: rmills1@hmc.psu.edu

Brad Reesman, BS
Financial Analyst
Email: breesman@hmc.psu.edu

Michele Stanton, BA
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Email: mstanton@hmc.psu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Matthew G. Solovey
Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Email: msolovey@hmc.psu.edu