Contact Us

 

LEADERSHIP
Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Altland Interim,  Associate Vice President of Medical Center Development
Interim, Chief Development Officer for Penn State Hershey
Medical Center and College of Medicine
717-531-8456 kaltland@hmc.psu.edu
Theresa Kulina Executive Assistant 717-531-5724 tkulina@hmc.psu.edu
Kelly Altland Executive Director for Development
and Alumni Relations
717-531-8456 kaltland@hmc.psu.edu
Nathan Garman Director, Operations 717-531-1269 ngarman@hmc.psu.edu

 

INDIVIDUAL GIVING
Kelly Altland Executive Director for Development
and Alumni Relations
717-531-8456 kaltland@hmc.psu.edu
Devon
  Dominick-Johnson
Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-0003
ext. 287718
ddominickjohnson@hmc.psu.edu
Danielle Sunday Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-5827 dsunday@hmc.psu.edu
Owen Thomas Associate Director of Individual Giving 717-531-8497 othomas@hmc.psu.edu
Robin McCabe Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1653 rmccabe@hmc.psu.edu
Meredith Sosik Development Assistant 717-531-8497 msosik@hmc.psu.edu

 

ANNUAL CAMPAIGNS AND ALUMNI RELATIONS
Kim Mougenel Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-6033 kmougenel@hmc.psu.edu

Bub Parker

Associate Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-7063 mparker2@hmc.psu.edu
Alison Lipsett Simpson Associate Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 717-531-0003
ext. 283072
alipsettsimpson@hmc.psu.edu
Morgan Delaware Annual Giving Specialist 717-531-0003
ext. 287717
mdelaware@hmc.psu.edu
Diana Johnson Administrative Support Assistant 717-531-1651 djohnson8@hmc.psu.edu

 

CHILDREN'S HEALTH
Rick Reigner Director of Development, Children's Health Initiatives 717-531-1536 rreigner@hmc.psu.edu
Wendy Nagle Director, Children's Miracle Network 717-531-5692 wnagle@hmc.psu.edu
Allison Mason Assistant Director,
Children's Miracle Network
717-531-5693 amason4@hmc.psu.edu
Gail Frassetta Assistant Director,
Children's Miracle Network
717-531-1652 gfrassetta@hmc.psu.edu
Kelsey Garner Administrative Assistant,
Children's Miracle Network 
717-531-4111 kgarner1@hmc.psu.edu
 
Suzanne Graney Director,
The Four Diamonds Fund
717-531-1316 sgraney@hmc.psu.edu
Linda Barry Assistant Director,
The Four Diamonds Fund
717-531-1317 lbarry@hmc.psu.edu
Linda Leonard Administrative Support Assistant,
The Four Diamonds Fund
717-531-6086 lleonard@hmc.psu.edu
Kristen Masengarb Associate Director,
The Four Diamonds Fund

717-531-0003
ext. 280470

kmasengarb@hmc.psu.edu

 

OPERATIONS
Nathan Garman Director, Operations 717-531-1269 ngarman@hmc.psu.edu
Marge Auvdel Gift Processor 717-531-6723 mauvdel@hmc.psu.edu
Rebecca Beidler Gift Processor 717-531-1370 rbeidler@hmc.psu.edu
Cynthia Stofko Coordinator of Operations 717-531-6247 cstofko@hmc.psu.edu
Michele Kershner-Muth Coordinator, Prospect Research 717-531-1120 mkershnermuth@hmc.psu.edu
Gerri Sweeney Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1314 gsweeney@hmc.psu.edu

 

DONOR COMMUNICATIONS AND STEWARDSHIP
Rachel Moury Associate Director, Donor Relations
 
717-531-0003
ext. 281187
rmoury@hmc.psu.edu
Barbara Rider Administrative Support Coordinator 717-531-1650 brider2@hmc.psu.edu