Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Wendy Brendle Residency Coordinator wbrendle@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Chris DeFlitch, M.D. Vice Chair, Clinical Operations, Chief Medical Information Officer cdeflitch@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Lawrence Kass, M.D. Vice Chair, Academics lkass@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Kevin King, M.D. Residency Program Director kking1@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Jeffrey Lubin, M.D. Life Lion Division Chief jlubin@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Steve Meador, M.D. Medical Director Life Lion EMS smeador@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
J. Elizabeth Neuman, D.O. Shock Trauma Liaison jneuman@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
D. Robert Rodgers, M.D. Emergency Ultrasonography Director drodgers@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Kimberly Scholfield, M.D. Medical Student Rotation Director kscholfield@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955
Christopher Stark, M.D.

Medical Director

cstark@hmc.psu.edu 717-531-8955

For any questions or concerns regarding this website, please contact the following: