Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Four Diamonds
at Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital
90 Hope Drive, A120
P.O. Box 852
Hershey, PA 17033-0852
 

Telephone and Fax Number:

Telephone:           717-531-6086
Fax:                     717-531-7939
 


Staff

Suzanne Graney, Director     sgraney@hmc.psu.edu

Kristen Masengarb, Associate Director     kmasengarb@hmc.psu.edu

Kinjal Mathur, Associate Director     kmathur@hmc.psu.edu

Kristen Duncan, Social Media & Marketing Strategy Specialist     kduncan2@hmc.psu.edu

Linda Leonard, Administrative Assistant     lleonard@psu.edu

Patrick Gilbert, Intern     pgilbert1@hmc.psu.edu

Michael Ringenbach, Intern     mringenbach@hmc.psu.edu