CRC Team

Program Administration

Principal Investigator/Program Director
Lawrence I. Sinoway, M.D
Email: lsinoway@psu.edu

Associate Program Directors
Urs Leuenberger, M.D.
Email: uleuenberger@psu.edu

Susan McHale, Ph.D.
Email: x2u@psu.edu

Clinical Services Core Leader
Richard Legro, M.D.
Email: rsl1@psu.edu

Research Subject Advocate
Tom Lloyd, Ph.D.
Email: tal3@psu.edu

Administrative Manager
Rebecca Jenkins, MPA
Email: rjenkins@hmc.psu.edu

Nursing

Clinical Head Nurse 
Shirlynn Mottilla, RN
Email: smottilla@psu.edu

Research Staff
Nancy Handley, RN
Email: nhandley@psu.edu

Cheryl Blaha, BSN, RN
Email: cblaha@psu.edu

Brenda Hershey Fell, BSN, RN
Email: bhersheyfell@hmc.psu.edu

Aimee Cauffman
Email: acauffman@hmc.psu.edu

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Bentz
Email: kbentz@psu.edu

Bone Densitometry
Mardi Sawyer
Email: msawyer@phs.psu.edu