2012 AAMC GREAT Group Award for Innovations in Research Training and Education

Presented by the Association of American Medical Colleges' Graduate Research Education and Training Group

Ralph Keil (Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

  • Click here to read about Dr. Keil's award.


2009 Commencement

Highlighted in Military Health System Blog

Hassan Zahwa's Commencement Address

  • Click here to read the article.


2009 Graduate Program Chair Leadership Award

Presented by The Graduate School

Robert Milner, Director of the IGDP in Neuroscience
  • Click here to read about Dr. Milner's award



2008 Staff Excellence Award

Presented by the University

Kathy Simon, Director of Graduate Student Affairs

  •  Click here to read about Kathy's Award



2008 Graduate Student Service Award

Presented by The Graduate School 

Andrea Beyer, Graduate Student in Microbiology and Immunology

  • Click here to read about Andy's award