Our Providers

 

Physician Assistants

  • position pending

Coordinator: Thrombophilia program

Office Phone: 717-531-0003  ext. 287710

email: aklingler@hmc.psu.edu

Nursing Team: 

Colleen Farrell, B.S.N., R.N.
Coordinator: Hemophilia program
Office Phone: 717-531-7468
email: cfarrell@hmc.psu.edu

Lisa Baker, B.S.N., R.N.
Office Phone: 717-531-7468
email: lbaker@hmc.psu.edu

Roseanne Lamoreaux, B.S.N., R.N.
Office Phone: 717-531-7468
email: rlamorea@psu.edu

Rowena Sheils, B.S.N., R.N.
Office Phone: 717-531-7468
email: rsheils@hmc.psu.edu

Social Services

Lisa Michael, MSS, C.C.M.
Office phone: 717-531-7468
email: lmichael@psu.edu
Psychiatry
Charles Gilbert, A.C.S.W.
Office phone: 717-531-7468
email: cgilbert@psu.edu
Educational/Vocational Counseling

Terrie Stickle, B.A.
email: tstickle@living-unlimitedinc.com

Genetic Counseling
Physical Therapy
Ronald Rubinstein, P.T.
email: rrubinstein@hmc.psu.edu
Orthopaedics
Orthopaedic Physician Assistant
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Infectious Disease
Hepatology