HSPO staff

Kathleen A. Hay, PhD, CIP
Director, Human Subjects Protection Office  
khay@hmc.psu.edu

Connie N. Manchester, MEd, CIP
HSPO Manager, IRB Compliance Specialist
cmanchester@hmc.psu.edu

Daniel J. McBride, PhD
Team A Lead, IRB Compliance Specialist
dmcbride@hmc.psu.edu

Catherine Wickey, RN, BSN
Team B Lead, IRB Compliance Specialist
cwickey@hmc.psu.edu

Heidi N. Watts, RN, BSN, CCRC
Team C Lead, IRB Compliance Specialist
hwatts@hmc.psu.edu

Kathy Lubbers, BA
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team A
klubbers@hmc.psu.edu

Susan Chobanoff, BS, CCRC 
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team B
schobanoff@hmc.psu.edu

Sharon Donachy Hostetter, BS
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team C
shostetter@hmc.psu.edu

Jill Krupilis
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team A
Board A Support
jkrupilis@hmc.psu.edu

Susie Walmer
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team B
Board B Support
swalmer1@hmc.psu.edu

Jennifer Sanson
IRB Compliance Specialist, Team C
Board C Support
jsanson@hmc.psu.edu

See also