Program Leadership


Associate Directors

Associate Co-Director at University Park campus


  • Jamie Vaughan Teenie

Steering Committee

External Advisory Members

  • Lawrence F. Brass, M.D., Ph.D., Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology, Vice Chair for Research, Department of Medicine, Associate Dean and Director, Combined Degree and Physician Scholars Program, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
  • Michael A. Frohman, M.D., Ph.D., Professor, Pharmacological Sciences, Director, Medical Scientist Training Program, SUNY at Stony Brook, Stony Brook, NY
  • M. Kerry O'Banion, M.D., Ph.D., Professor, Neurobiology & Anatomy M & D, Director, MD/PhD Program, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY