Immunotherapy Program


Joseph J Drabick M.D., FACP,

Clinical Director

Todd Schell Ph.D,

Research Director

Harriet Isom Ph.D,

Viral carcinogenesis, Preventive Vaccines

Neil Christensen, Ph.D

Viral carcinogenesis, Preventive Vaccines

David Claxton M.D.

Hematologic Malignancies, Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation

Melissa George M.D.

Blood Bank and Pheresis Services, Adoptive Cell Therapy and Dendritic Cell Vaccination

Joseph Mierski MS BB(ASCP),

Director, Stem Cell Laboratory, Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation and Adoptive Cell Therapy