Our Providers

Cardiovascular Interventional Radiology
Penn State Heart and Vascular Institute

 

Radiation Oncology
Cancer Center

 

Image Processing

 

  • Moser, Kevin, Ph.D.

Breast Imaging

Shanna Gillette, B.S., R.T.(R) (M)
Chief Technologist
sgillette@psu.edu
(717) 531-4698

Shelley Tuzzato, R.T.(R) (M)
Senior Technologist
stuzzato@psu.edu
(717) 531 5321 289025

 

CVIR & NVIR

Karen Keener, A.S., R.T.(R)
Chief Technologist
kkeener@psu.edu
(717) 531-1598

 

Diagnostic

Janice Apodiakos, R.T.(R)
Chief Technologist
japodiakos@psu.edu
(717) 531-3730

Stephanie Barr, R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
sbarr@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Sherri-Ann Rapp, R.T.(R) (M)
Senior Technologist
srapp@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Pete Shero, B.S., R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
pshero@psu.edu
(717) 531-5809

Amy Strong, R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
astrong@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Michael A. Hess, B.S., R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
mhess2@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

 

CT

Corey Hartman, B.S., R.T.(R) (CT)
Chief Technologist
chartman2@psu.edu
(717) 531-3762

Krista Artley, R.T.(R) (CT)
Senior Technologist
kartley@psu.edu
(717) 531-3760

Erica Hettler M.S. R.T.(R) (CT) 
Senior Technologist
ehettler@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-3760

 

MR

Jason A Hatter, A.S., R.T.(R) (CT) (MR)
Chief Technologist
jhatter@psu.edu
(717) 531-4971

Joan Hartman, R.T.(R) (MR)
Senior Technologist
jhartman1@psu.edu
(717) 531-1835

 

Nuclear Medicine

Tara Hall, CNMT
Chief Technologist
thall@psu.edu
(717) 531-8036

Jessica Meley, B.S., CNMT
Senior Technologist
jmeley@psu.edu
(717) 531-8036

 

Ultrasound

Salvatore LaRusso,  M.Ed. RDMS, RT(R)
Chief Technologist
slarusso@psu.edu
(717) 531-6284

Timothy J. Mosher, M.D. 
Kenneth L. Miller Chair of Radiology
Distinguished Professor of Radiology, Orthopedics and Rehabilitation Medicine
 
Rickhesvar P.M. Mahraj, M.D.
Professor of Radiology and Pediatrics
Vice Chair for Strategic Development
Division Chief, Thoracic Radiology
Director of Procedure Suite
 
Donald J. Flemming, M.D.
Distinguished Professor of Radiology and Orthopaedics
Vice Chair for Education
 
Thomas W. Allen, M.D.
Professor of Radiology
Division Chief, Nuclear Medicine
Director Nuclear Medicine Fellowship
 
Steven King, CHP, CMHP 
Division Director, Health Physics
Senior Instructor
 
Henry Wagner, Jr., M.D
Division Director, Radiation Oncology
Professor of Radiology
 
Michael A. Bruno, M.D.
Professor of Radiology
Vice Chair ED Radiology
Director of Quality Services and Patient Safety
 
Thomas M. Dykes, MD, FACR
Professor of Radiology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Division Chief, Abdominal Imaging
 
Christine M. Peterson, M.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology
Residency Program Director
 
Sosamma T. Methratta, M.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology & Pediatrics
Division Chief, Pediatric Radiology
 
Dan T. D. Nguyen, M.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology and Neurosurgery
Division Chief, Neuroradiology
Director of Clinical Research
 
Susann E. Schetter, D.O.
Associate Professor of Radiology
Division Chief, Breast Imaging
Breast Imaging Fellowship Director
 
Eric A. Walker, M.D.
Associate Professor of Radiology
Division Chief, Musculoskeletal Radiology
 
Peter N. Waybill, M.D., FSIR
Professor of Radiology, Medicine and Surgery
Chief, Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiology
Program Director of Cardiovascular and Imaging
Director, Interventional Oncology
 
Michelle Del Pizzo, MBA, FACHE
Administrator
 
M. Patricia Schneider, B.S., M.B.A.
Operations Director
 
Vicki Rooney, R.T. (R), Assistant Manager, CT/Diagnostic Radiology/Nuclear Medicine/NVI/Ultrasound
 
Robin Kline, R.T. (R) MR, Assistant Manager MRI/Breast Imaging
 
Dodie Aughenbaugh, B.S.
Financial Analyst