Our Providers

Cardiovascular Interventional Radiology
Penn State Heart and Vascular Institute

 

Radiation Oncology
Cancer Center

 

Image Processing

 

  • Moser, Kevin, Ph.D.

Breast Imaging

Shanna Gillette, B.S., R.T.(R) (M)
Chief Technologist
sgillette@psu.edu
(717) 531-4698

Shelley Tuzzato, R.T.(R) (M)
Senior Technologist
stuzzato@psu.edu
(717) 531 5321 289025

 

CVIR & NVIR

Karen Keener, A.S., R.T.(R)
Chief Technologist
kkeener@psu.edu
(717) 531-1598

 

Diagnostic

Janice Apodiakos, R.T.(R)
Chief Technologist
japodiakos@psu.edu
(717) 531-3730

Stephanie Barr, R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
sbarr@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Sherri-Ann Rapp, R.T.(R) (M)
Senior Technologist
srapp@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Pete Shero, B.S., R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
pshero@psu.edu
(717) 531-5809

Amy Strong, R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
astrong@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

Michael A. Hess, B.S., R.T.(R)
Senior Technologist
mhess2@psu.edu
(717) 531-8365

 

CT

Corey Hartman, B.S., R.T.(R) (CT)
Chief Technologist
chartman2@psu.edu
(717) 531-3762

Krista Artley, R.T.(R) (CT)
Senior Technologist
kartley@psu.edu
(717) 531-3760

Erica Hettler M.S. R.T.(R) (CT) 
Senior Technologist
ehettler@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-3760

 

MR

Jason A Hatter, A.S., R.T.(R) (CT) (MR)
Chief Technologist
jhatter@psu.edu
(717) 531-4971

Joan Hartman, R.T.(R) (MR)
Senior Technologist
jhartman1@psu.edu
(717) 531-1835

 

Nuclear Medicine

Tara Hall, CNMT
Chief Technologist
thall@psu.edu
(717) 531-8036

Jessica Meley, B.S., CNMT
Senior Technologist
jmeley@psu.edu
(717) 531-8036

 

Ultrasound

Salvatore LaRusso,  M.Ed. RDMS, RT(R)
Chief Technologist
slarusso@psu.edu
(717) 531-6284

Kathleen Dunne Eggli, M.D,
Kenneth L. Miller Chair of Radiology
Professor of Radiology and Pediatrics
keggli@psu.edu
(717) 531-6928

Rickhesvar P.M. Mahraj, M.D.
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Division Director, Diagnostic Radiology
Division Chief, Thoracic and General Radiology
Associate Professor of Radiology
rmahraj@psu.edu
(717) 531-7588

Douglas F. Eggli, M.D.
Vice Chair for Finance and Informatics
Director, Medical Image Management, Department of Information Technology
Professor of Radiology and Medicine
deggli@psu.edu
(717) 531-8940

Timothy J. Mosher, M.D.
Vice Chair for Clinical Research
Division Chief, Musculoskeletal Radiology
Division Chief, Clinical MRI
Professor of Radiology and Orthopedics and Rehabilitation Medicine
tmosher@psu.edu
(717) 531-4566

Donald J. Flemming, M.D.
Vice Chair for Education and Residency Director
G. Victor Rohrer Professor of Radiology Education
Associate Professor of Radiology
dflemming@psu.edu
(717) 531-8704

Thomas W. Allen, M.D.
Division Director, Nuclear Medicine
Associate Professor of Radiology
tallen1@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-8044

Steven King, CHP, CMHP
Division Director, Health Physics
Senior Instructor
sking@psu.edu
(717) 531-8027

Henry Wagner, Jr., M.D
Division Director, Radiation Oncology
Professor of Radiology
hwagner@psu.edu
(717) 531-3771

Michael A. Bruno, M.D.
Director, Quality and Safety
Associate Professor of Radiology and Medicine
mbruno@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-8703

Danielle K. B. Boal, M.D.
Division Chief, Pediatric Radiology
Professor, Radiology and Pediatrics
dboal@psu.edu
(717) 531-6068

Thomas M. Dykes M.D.
Division Chief, Abdominal Imaging
Assistant Professor of Radiology
tdykes@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-7948

Dan Nguyen, M.D.
Division Chief, Neuroradiology
Assistant Professor of Radiology
dnguyen1@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-

Susann Schetter, D.O.
Division Chief, Breast Imaging
Associate Professor of Radiology
sschetter@psu.edu
(717) 531-2926

Peter Waybill, M.D.
Division Chief, Cardiovascular Interventional Radiology
Director of Imaging, Penn State Heart and Vascular Institute
Associate Professor of Radiology and Surgery
pwaybill@psu.edu
(717) 531-5417

Steven C. Mancuso, B.S.N., M.B.A.
Administrator
smancuso@hmc.psu.edu
(717) 531-4181

M. Patricia Schneider, B.S., M.B.A.
Operations Director
pschneider@psu.edu
(717) 531-5833

Vicki Rooney, R.T. (R), Assistant Manager, Diagnostic Radiology/Nuclear Medicine/NVI
vrooney@psu.edu
(717) 531-5161

Robin Kline, R.T. (R) MR, Assistant Manager CT/MRI/Ultrasound/Breast Imaging
rkline1@psu.edu
(717) 531-6249

Dodie Aughenbaugh, B.S.
Financial Analyst
daughenbaugh@psu.edu
(717) 531-5400