Our Team

Sheila L. Vrana, Ph.D.

 

 

Sheila L. Vrana, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
Phone:  717- 531-8495
Fax:  717- 531-0040
Email: svrana@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Johnson
Director, Grants Administration
Phone: 717-531-5862
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: sjohnson5@psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Suchanec, M.P.A.

 

 

Barbara Suchanec, M.P.A.
Director, Clinical Trial Contracting
Phone: 717-531-3567
Fax: 717- 531-0040
Email:
bsuchanec@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

Mary Louise Porter (Lou)
Assistant Director, Contracts Administration
Phone: 717- 531-7047
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: mporter1@hmc.psu.edu

 

Kristi Bracale

  

 

Kristi Bracale
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Phone: 717-531-5874
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: kbracale@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

Cynthia Brubaker

 

 

Cynthia L. Brubaker
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Phone: 717-531-2049
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: cbrubaker@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

Sharon L. Lehman

 

 

Stacey Cleary
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Phone: 717-531-5955
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: scleary@hmc.psu.edu 

 

 

 

 

Stacey Cleary

 

 

 

Sharon L. Lehman
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Phone: 717- 531-5675
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: slehman1@hmc.psu.edu

Cynthia L. Brubaker

 

 

Marybeth Brown
Administrative Associate
Phone: 717-531-8495
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: mbrown2@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

Robinn Moyer

 

 

 

Robinn Moyer
Administrative Associate
Phone: 717-531-4196
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: rmoyer3@hmc.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Billie Burns
Proposal and Award Generalist
Phone: 717-531-7659
Fax: 717-531-0040
Email: bburns@hmc.psu.edu